For information about meeting times and participation please contact the Judicial Assistant.

Matt Peters' Zoom Video Conference Access Information

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021


Return to Judge List