For information about meeting times and participation please contact the Judicial Assistant.
Phone: (941) 749-3617
Email: Judicial Assistant

Judge Moreland's Zoom Video Conference Access Information

During the COVID-19 outbreak Judge Moreland will be conducting hearings via videoconferencing using the ZOOM platform, unless permission has been granted for a telephone hearing.  Daily, Judge Moreland will host a morning and afternoon video conference session.  All hearings scheduled for a particular session will use the same credentials.  Please understand that each session's credentials are unique and nontransferable.  

Beginning 1 April 2020 all new notices for hearing shall include the credentials for the relevant session.  Attonreys and pro se litigants for hearings already scheduled, shall reach out to Vicki Mechanic for applicable session credentials.

As a courtesy, please keep all microphones muted while your case is not being addressed.  

 

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021


Return to Judge List