Name Phone Email Reduced Fee Conciliation Fee
Robert Greene (914) 747-3025 rgreene@gdslegal.com    
Sylvia Taylor (941) 955-9244 Sylviajtaylorpa@cs.com    
Jack Wm. Windt (941) 955-1316 windt.law@comcast.net Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$150 Hourly Rate
Will depend on complexity
John Shamsey (941) 906-1199 john.shamsey@sarasotagov.com Foreclosure Defense $150 Hourly Rate (will require a retainer)
Mark Maynard (941) 365-9800 markmaynardlaw@verizon.net Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
Will depend on complexity
Carmen Lubbecke (941) 685-8692 clubbecke@msn.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$350 Flat Fee Monthly
Will depend on complexity
Michael G. Brown (941) 780-1300 mgbrownesq@aol.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$250 Hourly Rate
$250-$275
Michael R Karp (941) 387-7825 beespapa@verizon.net Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$150 Hourly Rate
Will depend on complexity
Melissa Karp Elsbree (941) 313-0668 mbgelsbree@comcast.net Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$150 Hourly Rate
Brian Trimyer (941) 744-5537 BLT@harlleebald.com Foreclosure Defense Will depend on complexity
Lauren P. Kohl (941) 966-3575 lauren@sarasotaclosings.com Pre-foreclosure Assistance Will depend on complexity
Kevin F. Sanderson (941) 952-5850 kevin@SRQAttorney.com Pre-foreclosure Assistance Will depend on complexity
Tonya Willis Pitts (941) 952-5242 tpitts@sarasotalaw.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
Will depend on complexity
Linda Horn (941) 966-6688 linda_horn@comcast.net Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
Will depend on complexity
Brandon M. Daniels (941) 315-0693 bdaniels.danielslawfirm@gmail.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$175 Hourly Rate
Will depend on complexity
Edward F. Brunicardi (941) 363-0200 ebrunicardi@brunicardilaw.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$200 Hourly Rate
$1000 Flat Fee
Robert L. Cemovich (941) 485-9797   Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$1499 Flat Fee
$1000 Flat Fee
Peter M. Knize (941) 365-4055 pmk@rjcolelaw.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$500-1500 Flat Fee
Will depend on complexity
Lora Bedford (941) 952-5672 bedford.lora@comcast.net Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$150 Hourly Rate
$150 Hourly Rate
Michael M. Wallack (941) 954-1260 StarCo99@aol.com Pre-foreclosure Assistance Will depend on complexity
Pamela Fields (941) 365-7700 pamela.fields@pamelafieldslaw.com Foreclosure Defense Will depend on complexity
Joni Gambardella 941-465-9880 JGAMBAR102@aol.com Pre-foreclosure assistance $125 hourly rate
Michelle Lajoie Hermey (941) 957-1900 mhermey@fsskbt.com Foreclosure Defense (litigation department will handle)
Pre-foreclosure assistance
 
Nancy Cason (941) 365-7171 ncason@smrl.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
Will depend upon complexity
Brendan McQuaid (941) 957-1900 bmcquaid@fsskbt.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
Will depend upon complexity
Crystal Golm (941) 747-8345 crystalgolm@golmlaw.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$125 Hourly Rate
Betsy Young (941) 953-9692 betsyyount@bylawfl.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
Will depend on complexity
John P. Fleck, Jr. (941) 749.1832 manateecountylaw@aol.com Foreclosure Defense
 
$150 Hourly Rate or Flat Fee $500-$1200
Pre-foreclosure Assistance $250.00 Flat Fee
Joan H. Donnelly (941) 954-8741 Jhdonnelly@aol.com    
Adam J. Fernandez (941) 748-0151 afernandez@grimesgoebel.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$150 Hourly Rate
Jason C. Henbest (941) 748-0151 jhenbest@grimesgoebel.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$150 Hourly Rate
Ryan Snyder (941) 747-3456 ryan@snyderlawgroup.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-foreclosure Assistance
$350 Flat fee
$200.00 Flat fee
Matthew Martell (941) 556-7020 casemanager@mzmlaw.com Foreclosure Defense $175 Hourly Rate
Charles H. "Chuck" Webb (941) 778-7054 CharlesHWebbEsq@aol.com Foreclosure Advice & Defense $900 to first responsive pleading
Thereafter, agreed hourly rate
Jeffrey H. Morris (941) 552.8676 jhmorrislaw@aol.com
www.jeffreyhmorrislaw.com
1/2 hr Initial Consultation Free
Foreclosure Defense
Mediation Representation
$165 Hourly Rate
Bret Clark (941) 244-5524
Englewood
Bret.Clark@comcast.net Pre-foreclosure assistance & short sale advic $100 flat fee consult up to one hour
Pro se case consultations without representatione/referral. $100 flat fee consult up to one hour
Foreclosure defense Sliding scale starting @ $100/hr
retainer required
New Day Law Group, P.A (941) 870.9050 mlevine@newdaylawgroup.com 1/2 hr Initial Consultation Free
Foreclosure Defense $150/hr or $300/month retainer
Pre-Foreclosure Assistance Depending on complexity
Christopher J. Horlacher (941) 361-1153-o
(941) 827-9818-f
(941) 822-3647-c
chris@dhrpl.com 1/2 hr Initial Consultation Free
Foreclosure Defense
Short Sale Negotiation
$100/hr or $200/monthly
Andres Coballasi Durand (941) 894-1234 andres@kenyonlawfirm.com Abogado habla espanol
Defensa de casos de Foreclosure
Asistencia Pre-Foreclosure
Desdev $200 por mes
Amy K. Kenyon (941) 894-1234 amy@kenyonlawfirm.com Foreclosure Defense
Pre-Foreclosure Assistance
Flat fee starting at $200
Will depend on complexity