2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18 Monday
Presidents' Day February 15 Monday
Good Friday April 2 Friday
Memorial Day May 31 Monday
Independence Day July 5 Monday
Labor Day September 6 Monday
Rosh Hashanah September 7 Tuesday
Yom Kippur September 16 Thursday
Veterans Day November 11 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day November 25 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 26 Friday
Christmas Day (observed) December 24 Friday